Name OKLAHOMA WATER RESOURCES BOARD
Address 3800 N. CLASSEN BOULEVARD Phone  405-530-8800
City, State Zip OKLAHOMA CITY OK 73118
Website http://www.owrb.ok.gov

 

Note:  Each notice is hyperlinked to the document filed with the Secretary of State and can be viewed by selecting the corresponding meeting type or numerical superscript.  The numerical superscript indicates that there have been changes to the original posting.  The notices are numbered sequentially from more to less recent revisions.  To view the most recent revision, select the meeting type.  The absence of numerical superscripts indicates that no changes have been posted to the original notice.
Type  Date Time Location
Regular Tuesday, January 21, 2020 9:30:00 AM 3800 N. CLASSEN BOULEVARD, OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73118
Regular Tuesday, February 18, 2020 9:30:00 AM 3800 N. CLASSEN BOULEVARD, OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73118
Cancelled 1 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 9:30:00 AM 3800 N. CLASSEN BOULEVARD, OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73118
Cancelled 1 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 9:30:00 AM 3800 N. CLASSEN BOULEVARD, OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73118
Special Tuesday, April 21, 2020 9:30:00 AM HTTPS://ZOOM.US/J/95318421553 US: +1 669 900 6833 OR +1 346 248 7799 OR +1 929 205 6099 OR +1 253 215 8782 OR +1 301 715 8592 OR +1 312 626 6799 WEBINAR ID: 953 1842 1553
Amended 1 Tuesday, May 19, 2020 9:30:00 AM (VM- REFER TO ATTACHED DOCUMENT)
Special Tuesday, June 16, 2020 9:30:00 AM (VM- REFER TO ATTACHED DOCUMENT)
Cancelled 1 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 9:30:00 AM 3800 N. CLASSEN BOULEVARD, OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73118
Cancelled 1 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 9:30:00 AM 3800 N. CLASSEN BOULEVARD, OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73118
Amended 1 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 9:30:00 AM (VM- REFER TO ATTACHED DOCUMENT)
Regular Tuesday, September 15, 2020 9:30:00 AM 3800 N. CLASSEN BOULEVARD, OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73118
Regular Tuesday, October 20, 2020 9:30:00 AM 3800 N. CLASSEN BOULEVARD, OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73118
Regular Tuesday, November 17, 2020 9:30:00 AM 3800 N. CLASSEN BOULEVARD, OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73118
Regular Tuesday, December 15, 2020 9:30:00 AM 3800 N. CLASSEN BOULEVARD, OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73118

 

Select hyperlink to retrieve document in Adobe Acrobat Format.  This format allows users to print these files to any printer, using the Adobe Acrobat Reader program. Adobe Acrobat Reader is available at no cost for download from the "Get Acrobat Reader" button below.