Name PERSONNELL MANAGEMENT (OPM) - OKLAHOMA COMMISSION ON THE STATUS OF WOMEN, OKLAHOMA OFFICE OF
Address 2101 N. LINCOLN BLVD Phone  405-521-6300
City, State Zip OKC OK 73105-4904
Website http://

 

Note:  Each notice is hyperlinked to the document filed with the Secretary of State and can be viewed by selecting the corresponding meeting type or numerical superscript.  The numerical superscript indicates that there have been changes to the original posting.  The notices are numbered sequentially from more to less recent revisions.  To view the most recent revision, select the meeting type.  The absence of numerical superscripts indicates that no changes have been posted to the original notice.
Type  Date Time Location
Regular Thursday, January 23, 2014 1:30:00 PM (REFER TO ATTACHED DOCUMENT)
Regular Thursday, February 27, 2014 1:30:00 PM (REFER TO ATTACHED DOCUMENT)
Cancelled 1 Thursday, March 27, 2014 1:30:00 PM (REFER TO ATTACHED DOCUMENT)
Regular Thursday, April 24, 2014 11:30:00 AM (REFER TO ATTACHED DOCUMENT)
Amended 1 Thursday, May 22, 2014 1:30:00 PM (REFER TO ATTACHED DOCUMENT)
Regular Thursday, June 26, 2014 1:30:00 PM (REFER TO ATTACHED DOCUMENT)
Regular Thursday, July 24, 2014 1:30:00 PM (REFER TO ATTACHED DOCUMENT)
Regular Thursday, August 28, 2014 10:00:00 AM (REFER TO ATTACHED DOCUMENT)
Regular Thursday, September 25, 2014 1:30:00 PM (REFER TO ATTACHED DOCUMENT)
Regular Thursday, October 23, 2014 1:30:00 PM (REFER TO ATTACHED DOCUMENT)
Regular Thursday, November 27, 2014 1:30:00 PM (REFER TO ATTACHED DOCUMENT)
Regular Thursday, December 11, 2014 12:00:00 PM (REFER TO ATTACHED DOCUMENT)

 

Select hyperlink to retrieve document in Adobe Acrobat Format.  This format allows users to print these files to any printer, using the Adobe Acrobat Reader program. Adobe Acrobat Reader is available at no cost for download from the "Get Acrobat Reader" button below.