State holidays are shown below in blue.
<September 2015>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
303112345
67
89101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
45678910
2016 State Holidays
Day of Week Date Holiday
Friday January 01, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 15, 2016 President's Day
Monday May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday July 04, 2016 Independence Day
Monday September 05, 2016 Labor Day
Friday November 11, 2016 Veterans Day
Thursday November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving
Friday November 25, 2016 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday December 26, 2016 Christmas
Tuesday December 27, 2016 Christmas
Read executive order in pdf Read more